You are here:

Contact Us

Temporarily we will be located:  
332 South 1400 East #112 (Bldg. 73)    
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

TEL/TDD: 801/581-8365
Fax: 801/585-5746
Campus Map

An OEO/AA staff directory is available here.

SHERRIE HAYASHI
Director, Office of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
Title IX/ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

University of Utah
Temporarily we will be located:
332 South 1400 East #112 (Bldg. 73)     
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Telephone: (801) 581-8365
FAX: (801) 585-5746
Sherrie.hayashi@utah.edu 

Report Sexual Misconduct

You may submit an online report of Sexual Misconduct

 

Deputy Title IX Coordinators


Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Lori McDonald 
Dean of Students
801-581-7066
lmcdonald@sa.utah.edu 

DEPARTMENTS/OFFICES

Mary Anne Berzins
Human Resource Management
801-585-9911
mary.anne.berzins@utah.edu

Scott Bigler
Marriott Library
801-587-9758
scott.bigler@utah.edu

Gabriella Blanchard
LGBT Resource Center
801-587-7973
gblanchard@ sa.utah.edu

Sean Bridegam
Office of Global Engagement
801-581-4042
sean.bridegam@utah.edu

Katrina Brown
Learning Abroad Program
801-581-5849
katrina.brown@utah.edu

Brian Burton
Office of the Dean of Students
801-581-7066
brian.burton@sa.utah.edu

Jo Des Roches
Office of the Dean of Students
801-581-7066
jdesroches@sa.utah.edu

Valerie Green
University Student Apartments (USA)
801-581-5626
vgreen@usa.utah.edu

Todd Justesen
Housing and Residential Education (HRE)
801-587-0881
tjustesen@housing.utah.edu

Abi Kennedy
Housing and Residential Education (HRE)
801-587-2002
akennedy@housing.utah.edu

Feleti Matagi
Office of Equity and Diversity
801-581-7569
f.matagi@utah.edu

Brian Nicholls
Office of Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action (OEO)
801-581-8365
brian.nicholls@utah.edu

Joren Plunkett
Office of Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action (OEO)
801-581-8365
Joren.plunkett@utah.edu

Nona Richardson
Athletics Department
801-585-6850
nrichardson@huntsman.utah.edu

Danielle Thomsen
Continuing Education and Community Engagement
801-587-9861
danielle.thomsen@utah.edu

Jess Turuc
Sorority and Fraternity Life
801-581-8061
jturuc@sa.utah.edu 

 

ACADEMIC UNITS

Darryl Butt
College of Mines and Earth Sciences
801-587-8767
darryl.butt@utah.edu

Anne Cook
College of Education
801-587-1734
anne.cook@utah.edu

Joy Pierce
College of Humanities
801-581-6214
joy.pierce@utah.edu

Barbara Dickey
College of Law
801-581-4032
dickeyb@law.utah.edu

Erickson, Lea
College of Dentistry
801-213-2365
lea.erickson@hs.utah.edu

Kim Hackford-Peer
Division of Gender Studies
801-585-3286
kim.hackford-peer@utah.edu

Bill Hesterly
School of Business
801-581-6378
bill.hesterly@eccles.utah.edu

Sneha Kasera
College of Engineering
801-581-5184
kasera@cs.utah.edu

Liz Leckie
College of Fine Arts
801-585-0271
liz.leckie@utah.edu

Janis Louie
College of Science
801-581-7309
louie@chem.utah.edu 

Connie Madden
College of Nursing
801-585-2588
connie.madden@nurs.utah.edu

Randy McCrillis
University of Utah Asia Campus
801-587-8888
randy.mccrillis@utah.edu

Karen Paisley
College of Health
801-587-9617
karen.paisley@health.utah.edu

Joanna Schaefer
College of Social Work
801-581-8828
joanna.schaefer@socwk.utah.edu

Jared Spackman
Physician Assistant Program
801-585-3731
jspackman@upap.utah.edu

Adam Stevenson
School of Medicine
801-662-3645
adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Sylvia Torti
Honors College
801-581-7383
sylvia.torti@utah.edu

Shawna Webster
College of Pharmacy
801-585-1848
shawna.webster@pharm.utah.edu

Katie Ullman
Graduate School
801-585-7199
katherine.ullman@hci.utah.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 11/12/18