Contact Us

201 South Presidents Circle
John Park Building, Room 135
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
TEL/TDD: 801/581-8365
Fax: 801/585-5746

Campus Map

An OEO/AA staff directory is available here.

Sherrie Hayashi
Director, Office of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
Title IX/ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

University of Utah
201 S. Presidents Circle, Rm. 135
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9004

Telephone: (801) 581-8365
FAX: (801) 585-5746
Sherrie.hayashi@utah.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators


Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Lori McDonald 
Dean of Students
801-581-7066
lmcdonald@sa.utah.edu

Brian Burton
Office of the Dean of Students
801-581-7066
brian.burton@sa.utah.edu

Brian Nicholls 
Associate Director, OEO/AA

801-581-8365
brian.nicholls@utah.edu

Mary Anne Berzins
Department of Human Resource Management
801-585-9911
Mary.Anne.Berzins@Utah.Edu

Jenni Schreiner 
Assistant Director HRE
801-587-2002
 jschreiner@housing.utah.edu

Lea Erickson
School of Dentistry

801-213-2365
lea.erickson@hsc.utah.edu

Connie Madden
College of Nursing
801-585-2588
connie.madden@nurs.utah.edu

Karen Paisley
College of Health
801-587-9617
karen.paisley@health.utah.edu

Nona Richardson
Athletics
801-585-6850
nrichardson@huntsman.utah.edu

Jared Spackman
Physician Assistant Program

801-585-3731
jspackman@upap.utah.edu

Adam Stevenson
School of Medicine

801-662-3645
adam.stevenson@hsc.utah.edu

Mary Jane Taylor
College of Social Work

801-581-8828
mjtaylor@socwk.utah.edu

Shawna Webster
College of Pharmacy
801-585-1848
shawna.webster@pharm.utah.edu

Katie Ullman
Associate Dean, Graduate School

801-585-7199
katharine.ullman@hci.utah.edu

Randall McCrillis
University of Utah Asia Campus

801-587-8888
randy.mccrillis@utah.edu

Todd Justesen
Associate Director of Residential Education
801-587-0881
tjustesen@housing.utah.edu

C. Kai Martinez
Director, LGBT Resource Center

801-587-7973
kmartinez@sa.utah.edu

Jo DesRoches
Assistant Dean of Students

801-581-7066
jdesroches@sa.utah.edu